HELLO ALL!

As I’m sure you’ve all noticed by now, the previous months chapters  have been pulled.

This is not because I have lost interest in it
Nothing has happened to make me cut the story short, either.

It is going to print.

That’s right.

“Keep Your Crowbar Handy” has found a home. 

The story is going to be coming out IN ITS ENTIRETY.

I wanted to provide it in the best medium and, thanks to the utterly awesome staff of KnightWatch, I’ll now be able to (relatively soon) bring it to all of YOU in both print and e-reader medium.

Let me put your worries to rest. The story is far from finished. Jake, Laurel, Kat, Allen and the rest of the survivors will be coming. I promise to keep everyone (both here, on FB , the ever loving Zombie Fiend and Living Dead Corner) in the loop with posts, while working on the sequel.

Oh, did I forget to mention that? KyCh is just the FIRST book. The rest of the story is in the works.

KEEP YOUR CROWBAR HANDY!

Got some words of your own? Put em here...!

